Contact Us

  Michael J. Jones President and CEO
  Kimberly A. Rock Executive Vice President and COO
  Tricia A. Ferguson Senior Vice President, Administration and Human Resources
  Mary Anne Clancy Vice President, Communications

  Lawrence R. Hunter Senior Vice President, Residential Lending, NMLS#605007
  Karen A. MacCormack Senior Vice President, Senior Lender, Commercial Lending
  Anna L. Makos Senior Vice President, Residential Lending, NMLS#605006
  Karl R. Wilson Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
  David E. Boudreau Vice President, Commercial Lending
  Katrina P. Cutts Vice President, Commercial Lending
  John A. LeBlanc Vice President, Loan Operations
  Christopher R. Sullivan Vice President, Residential Lending, NMLS#605009
  Pamela J. Bishop Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending
  Dian M. Dastous Assistant Vice President, Residential Lending
  Kerry A. Hamel-Pope Assistant Vice President, Residential Lending
  Rachel R. Lachance Assistant Vice President, Lending Compliance Officer
  Denise M. Esperson Mortgage Officer, NMLS#605010
  Ellin M. McSweeney Mortgage Officer, NMLS#605008
  Mark S. Panall Mortgage Officer, NMLS#605011
  Nancy J. Taylor Mortgage Officer, NMLS#462424

Retail and Branch Operations
  Tammy A. Roeger Senior Vice President, Retail Banking
  Wesley R. Barry Vice President, Retail Banking
  Rebecca L. Conary Vice President, Retail Operations
  Melissa W. LeBel Vice President, Branch Administration and Training
  Caroline M. Meagher Vice President, Electronic Banking
  Jessica S. Yuhasz Assistant Vice President, Main Office Manager
  Michelle M. Mahair Assistant Vice President, Storey Avenue Office Manager
  Bruce P. Macdonald Assistant Vice President, Salisbury Office Manager
  Theodore J. Garside Assistant Vice President, Depot Square Office Manager
  Joshua W. Tuff Assistant Vice President, Rowley Office Manager
  Mary Foote-Hill Assistant Vice President, County Road Office Manager
  Suzanne Bradford Assistant Vice President, Topsfield Office Manager

  Robert C. LeGallo Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  Stephen P. Cote Vice President, Treasurer and Controller
  Rebecca L. Collins Vice President, Finance

Information Technology
  Thomas M. Hopp Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  Christine N. Allen Assistant Vice President

General Information
  Mobile Banking
  1-800-437-6703  24-Hour Automated Telephone Banking
  To notify us of an error with the processing of loan transactions Click here for more information

Note:  Email is generally not a secure form of communication. Please do not include account numbers or social security information in this correspondence.

  Main Office: 93 State Street, P.O. Box 510, Newburyport, MA 01950
  Storey Avenue Office: 68 Storey Avenue, P.O. Box 510, Newburyport, MA 01950
  Residential Lending Office: 81 State Street, P.O. Box 510, Newburyport, MA 01950
  Depot Square Office: 2 Depot Square, P.O. Box 32, Ipswich, MA 01938
  County Road Office: 112 County Road, Ipswich, MA 01938
  Salisbury Office: 7 Bridge Road, Salisbury, MA 01952
  Rowley Office: 312 Haverhill Street, Rowley, MA 01969
  Topsfield Office: 5 Main Street, Topsfield, MA  01983

  Main Office: 978-462-3106 Fax 978-462-1980
  Storey Avenue Office: 978-462-9321 Fax 978-462-0647
  Lending Office: 978-462-2344 Fax 978-499-3956
  Depot Square Office: 978-356-3600 Fax 978-356-1176
  County Road Office 978-380-1910 Fax 978-356-3299
  Salisbury Office: 978-465-3729 Fax 978-463-0461
  Rowley Office: 978-948-6040 Fax 978-948-6025
  Topsfield Office: 978-356-3600 Fax 978-561-1670